Secretary        Sian Morgan – Contact
Treasurer        Sharon Claydon – Contact
Chairperson    Matt Dickson – Contact

Site Coordinators : Rhiannon Morgan
Bushcare: Vicki Marchant, Fiona Chanter
Compost and Recycling: Paul Harradence, Rhiannon Morgan
Water: Kaz Bent, Sian Morgan
Membership: Fiona Chanter
Communications and PR:
Events and Fundraising: Kazie Bent
Structures: Andrew Saunders
Wollongong Council and Careways Liaison: Paul Harradance

Support Crew: Julie Reed

Streamwatch: Rhiannon Morgan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s